Chair of Ad-hoc group: Schuyler Quackenbush (Audio Research Labs)
Co-Chair of Ad-hoc group: Juliane Borsum (Fraunhofer IIS)

Mailing list aac-tech

This website hosts an e-mail reflector that permits interested users to post questions that will be answered by experts. If you are interested you can subscribe yourself to our mailing list and ask questions around any AAC topic.